People

Michael Rowe's picture
Michael Rowe, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychiatry
319 Peck St., Bldg. #1 / New Haven, CT 06513-2953
michael.rowe@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 764-8690
Website
Stacey Barrenger's picture
Stacey Barrenger, Ph.D., A.M.
Assistant Professor, Silver School of Social Work, NYU
1 Washington Sq. N. / New York, NY 10003-6654
stacey.barrenger@nyu.edu
Phone: +1 (212) 998-5945
Website
Chyrell Bellamy's picture
Chyrell Bellamy, Ph.D., M.S.W.
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
319 Peck St., Bldg. #1 / New Haven, CT 06513-2953
chyrell.bellamy@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 764-7583
Website
Patricia Benedict's picture
Patricia Benedict
319 Peck St., Bldg. #1 / New Haven, CT 06513-2953
patricia.benedict@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 768-2280
Website
Pauline Bernard's picture
Pauline Bernard, Ph.D.
Project Coordinator
319 Peck St., Bldg. #1 / New Haven, CT 06513-2953
pauline.bernard@yale.edu

Billy Bromage's picture
Billy Bromage, M.S.W.
Lecturer in Psychiatry
319 Peck St., Bldg. #1 / New Haven, CT 06513-2953
billy.bromage@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 804-0207
Website
Lucile Bruce's picture
Lucile Bruce, M.F.A.
Communications Officer, CMHC
34 Park St. / New Haven, CT 06519-1187
lucile.bruce@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 974-7717
Website
Adam Christoferson's picture
Adam Christoferson
Founder, Musical Intervention
23 Temple St. / New Haven, CT 06510-2714
adam@musicalintervention.com

Ashley Clayton's picture
Ashley Clayton
Director of Research & Evaluation, Center on Policy Innovation for Family Mental Health
40 Temple St. / New Haven, CT 06510
ashley.clayton@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 764-7621

Mark Costa's picture
Mark Costa, M.D., M.P.H.
Postdoctoral Associate in Psychiatry
319 Peck St., Bldg. #1 / New Haven, CT 06513-2953
mark.costa@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 824-2893
Website
Daryn David's picture
Daryn David, Ph.D.
Clinical Instructor in Psychiatry
daryn.david@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 901-1162
Website
Larry Davidson's picture
Larry Davidson, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
319 Peck St., Bldg. #1 / New Haven, CT 06513-2953
larry.davidson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 764-7583
Website
Mohamed Elmarasi's picture
Mohamed Elmarasi, M.D.
Visiting Researcher
319 Peck St., Bldg. #1 / New Haven, CT 06513-2953
dr.mohammed.riffat@gmail.com

Elizabeth Flanagan's picture
Elizabeth Flanagan, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
319 Peck St., Bldg. #1 / New Haven, CT 06513-2953
elizabeth.flanagan@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 764-7592
Website
Helen Hamer's picture
Helen Hamer, Ph.D., R.N.
Visiting Researcher
helen.hamer@yale.edu
Phone: +64 21 500 517

Annie Harper's picture
Annie Harper, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist in Psychiatry
319 Peck St., Bldg. #1 / New Haven, CT 06513-2953
annie.harper@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 764-7590
Website
Liat Kriegel's picture
Liat Kriegel, Ph.D., M.S.W.
Visiting Researcher
liat.kriegel@yale.edu
Website
Rebecca Miller's picture
Rebecca Miller, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
rebecca.miller@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 974-7350
Website
Maria O'Connell's picture
Maria O'Connell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychiatry
319 Peck St., Bldg. #1 / New Haven, CT 06513-2953
maria.oconnell@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 764-7593
Website
Anthony Pavlo's picture
Anthony Pavlo, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
319 Peck St., Bldg. #1 / New Haven, CT 06513-2953
anthony.pavlo@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 764-8691
Website
Henning Pettersen's picture
Henning Pettersen, Ph.D.
Visiting Researcher
henning.pettersen@yale.edu

Allison Ponce's picture
Allison Ponce, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychiatry
allison.ponce@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 974-7075
Website
Daniel Rowe's picture
Daniel Rowe, B.A.
Editorial Assistant
319 Peck St., Bldg. #1 / New Haven, CT 06513-2953
daniel.rowe@yale.edu
Website
Rachel Schmidt's picture
Rachel Schmidt, M.A.
Volunteer, Move to Amend
rachelkschmidt@gmail.com

David Sells's picture
David Sells, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist in Psychiatry
david.sells@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 988-7302
Website
Bridgett Williamson's picture
Bridgett Williamson
Recovery Wellness Support
319 Peck St., Bldg. #1 / New Haven, CT 06513-2953
bridgett.williamson@yale.edu
Website